blog Kill the Capulets

Kill the Capulets

Written by Federico | Sunday, 09 October 2011 09:10

KILL THE CAPULETS are from Los Angeles.
Formed in late 2009, Kill the Capulets features guitarist Rockey Crane (Year Future, Some Girls, Optional Body, Creeps on Candy, Dead and Gone, Ground Unicorn Horn), drummer Erick Anguiano (Halloween Swim Team, Hello Astronaut Goodbye Television), bassist Keith Hendriksen (Virginia Reed), and guitarist/vocalist Michael Crain (Festival of Dead Deer, Bygon).

No official release for the moment.

Add comment

Security code